Deeper

When night falls
Doors locked, all cover gone
I drift into sleep
Expecting your return

It’s the witching hour
Cold fingernails claw up my legs
I twitch but pretend to rest
Your icy breath hardening my desire

Dark tresses rake at my ribs
Your thighs tighten their grip
The cold slowly encloses
Feral growls as you push down

Razor sharp lips forcefully nudge
Slithering tongue darts into my throat
I gasp, my senses clinging to the edge
Smacking flesh as your grinding quickens

Your eyes roll back
As the flood releases
Sucking in until you’re sated
I wake to find I’m alone

Leave a Reply

