feed

Him:
Strawberry kisses
Your taste like nectar
The choicest wines do not compare
The deliciousness of your lips

Her:
Firm and broad
Your chest my canvas
The purest streams could not quench
My thirst for your essence

Him:
Those globes of exquisite texture
I bury my head and drink
Lapping in your earthly scent
I find oblivion

Her:
Those arms of defined proportions
Claiming me your own
My body fitting into your form
Our minds merging into one

Him:
Between your legs like pillars
I dive deep and feast
Your skin like fire consuming me
I surrender to your will

Her:
You pierce me into ecstasy
I rise to meet the heavenlies
As you plough I bloom
You release, I conceive

Leave a Reply

